SUBMIT THE FOLLOWING FORM




OR CONTACT YOUR REPRESENTATIVE DIRECTLY;

AB (North) - Susan Bacon - susanbacon11@gmail.com Ph:780-721-5957
AB (South) - Doris & John Cooper - johndoris@davincibb.net Ph: 403-931-2261
BC - Deborah Peldszus -  dpeldszus@shaw.ca Ph: 604-980-4770
MB - Shirin Muliyil - smuliyil@mymts.net  Ph: 204-231-3916 or 204-231-3982
ON (Eastern/Ottawa) - Monika Moyes - monikamoyes@hotmail.com Ph: 613- 832- 0801
ON (Southwestern/Niagra Region) - Cherie Lukas - cherielukas@hotmail.com Ph: 519-652-9940
ON (Central/GTA) - Lisa Ryder - lisaryder22@gmail.com  Ph: 905-627-7550
SK- Julie Hameluck - jhameluck@sasktel.net  Ph: 306-757-5663
NS, NL, NB, PEI - Lance Beazley & Susan Hamilton - cmeshop@eastlink.ca Ph: 902-832-3177
QC - Denise St.Pierre - denstpierre@videotron.ca Ph:514-695-3006